View Naomh Olaf GAA Club in a larger map

Featured Videos view all

12/05/2015
Naomh Olaf 2015 FĂ©ile Hurling Champions!
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Dublin V Meath
25/06/2016
Best of luck to David Byrne (No $) and the Dublin footballers V Meath on Sunday from all at Naomh...
read on


Dublin V Laois - Best of luck David...
03/06/2016
Best of luck to Naomh Olaf David Byrne, the Dublin players and management team playing Laois in...
read on



also in the news :
03/06/2016
A bus to the Dublin...
03/06/2016
The Dublin Welsh Male...
03/06/2016
By far the most successful...
24/05/2016
Live music in the bar...

LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 13th July, 2016
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Castleknock TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Tuesday 12th July, 2016
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 2
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Thursday 07th July, 2016
Junior D Football Championship
19:15 Round Towers (L) vs Naomh Olaf TBC Lusk
Saturday 09th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:00 Naomh Olaf vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 20th July, 2016
19:30 Garda vs Naomh Olaf TBC Westmanstown
Saturday 23rd July, 2016
18:30 Naomh Olaf vs St Brigids TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
15:00 Starlights vs Naomh Olaf TBC Collinstown Lane
Thursday 21st July, 2016
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Round Towers (L) TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 24th July, 2016
15:00 Kilmacud Crokes vs Naomh Olaf TBC Glenalbyn
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
19:30 Scoil Ui Chonaill vs Naomh Olaf Jason Buckley Clontarf Road
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
10:15 Naomh Olaf vs Naomh Barrog Kevin Foran Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 16th July, 2016
18:30 St Sylvesters vs Naomh Olaf TBC Broomfield
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 6
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Craobh Chiarain Eugene Murphy Snr Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
10:15 O Tooles vs Naomh Olaf Peter Cummins Blunden Drive
Sunday 17th July, 2016
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs Castleknock TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Minor Football League Division 1
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Ballyboden St Endas James King Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
11:00 Clontarf vs Naomh Olaf Brian Barnes St Annes Park
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 17th July, 2016
11:00 Thomas Davis vs Naomh Olaf TBC Kiltipper Road
Wednesday 29th June, 2016
Minor Football League Division 4
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Good Counsel Sean O Canainn Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 03rd July, 2016
11:00 Cuala vs Naomh Olaf Robert Whelan Shankill
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs St Marys S TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 17th July, 2016
11:00 Lucan Sarsfields vs Naomh Olaf TBC 12th Lock
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 3
19:30 St Judes vs Naomh Olaf TBC Tymon North
Sunday 10th July, 2016
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs O Tooles TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 18th June, 2016
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Whitehall Colmcille 1 - 21 vs 2 - 8 Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 01st June, 2016
Naomh Olaf 2 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 19th June, 2016
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 2
St Sylvesters 3 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 31st May, 2016
Naomh Olaf 0 - 6 vs 2 - 18 Realt Dearg
Wednesday 22nd June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 7 - 12 vs 0 - 11 St Peregrines
Friday 10th June, 2016
Fingallians 0 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Naomh Olaf
Thursday 23rd June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
St Judes 1 - 8 vs 3 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Naomh Olaf 8 - 8 vs 1 - 9 Templeogue Synge Street
Saturday 18th June, 2016
AIB Cup play-offs
St Annes 0 - 12 vs 2 - 14 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 19th June, 2016
Sheridan Cup Playoffs
Naomh Olaf 1 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Ballyfermot De Salle
Minor Football League Division 4
St Patricks (P) 2 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 3
Castleknock 1 - 7 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Olaf
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL