View Naomh Olaf GAA Club in a larger map

Featured Videos view all

12/05/2015
Naomh Olaf 2015 FĂ©ile Hurling Champions!
  • 1 Clara O'Sullivan Leinster Minor Ladies Football championship winner 2016
  • 1 Annual Corporate Lunch 2016
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

LATEST NEWS

Naomh Olaf Annual All Ireland Corporate...
23/08/2016
Do you want a chance to have some social fun, meet some GAA personalities and help our club?Following...
read on


Buy your Naomh Olaf Club Gear online...
23/08/2016
We are delighted to announce that ClubApp have completely redeveloped their platform and they have also...
read on



also in the news :
08/07/2016
Naomh Olaf's Summer...
05/07/2016
Sunday 3rd of July 2016...
05/07/2016
Congratulations to Naomh...
25/06/2016
Best of luck to David...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 04th September, 2016
Minor Hurling B Championship Group 1
10:30 Naomh Olaf vs Naomh Barrog Philip Carr Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 18th September, 2016
10:30 Clontarf vs Naomh Olaf TBC St Annes Park
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
18:00 Naomh Olaf vs Ballyboughal Robbie Glennon Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 17th September, 2016
18:00 Ballymun Kickhams vs Naomh Olaf TBC Pairc Ciceam
Sunday 04th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
12:00 AIB vs Naomh Olaf Kevin Moore DCU St Claires
Sunday 18th September, 2016
12:00 Naomh Olaf vs Clontarf TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
18:00 Commercials vs Naomh Olaf TBC Rathcoole
Saturday 24th September, 2016
18:00 Naomh Olaf vs Thomas Davis TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 6
11:00 Faughs vs Naomh Olaf David Sweeney Tymon North
Sunday 11th September, 2016
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs Na Fianna TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 27th August, 2016
AIB Group A
18:15 Ballinteer St Johns vs Naomh Olaf Ronnie Malone Marley Park
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Minor Football League Division 1
11:00 St Brigids vs Naomh Olaf Dave Feeney Russell Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Sunday 14th August, 2016
Junior C Hurling Championship Playoffs
Civil Service Hurling 0 - 17 vs 1 - 8 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Junior D Football Championship
Naomh Olaf 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Ballyboden St Endas
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Clann Mhuire 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Naomh Olaf
Monday 01st August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
Kilmacud Crokes 1 - 5 vs 2 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 3 - 16 vs 4 - 11 Erins Isle
Tuesday 09th August, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 6
Naomh Olaf 1 - 9 vs 3 - 10 St Sylvesters
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Minor Football League Division 1
Naomh Olaf 4 - 13 vs 2 - 12 Ballymun Kickhams
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL