View Naomh Olaf GAA Club in a larger map

Featured Videos view all

12/05/2015
Naomh Olaf 2015 FĂ©ile Hurling Champions!
  • 1 U 16 Football A Championship Finalists
    Under 16 Football...
  • 1 Spectrum Aviation Personnel present U16 jerseys
    Shane Pollard...
  • 1 Naomh Olaf Div 4 Feile Hurling Winners 2015
  • 1 Feile Winners 2015 - Nothing is getting past us!
  • 1 Clara O'Sullivan Dublin U16 Leinster Title 2015

LATEST NEWS

Change of Venue for Senior Hurling...
25/07/2015
Change of venue for tonight's senior hurling match V Naomh Barrog. Its now in St Anne's Park - Pitch...
read on


Luke Doran captains Dublin in Gerry...
25/07/2015
Luke Doran captains Dublin in the Final of the Gerry Reilly Under 16 football tournament against holders...
read on



also in the news :
25/07/2015
Very best of luck to...
18/07/2015
Two big adult football...
01/07/2015
Naomh Olaf Golf Society...
01/07/2015
This week, Deirdre Maher...

LATEST FIXTURES

Sunday 16th August, 2015
Junior C Hurling Championship Knockout
10:15 Whitehall Colmcille vs Naomh Olaf Ger Ryan Cloghran
Wednesday 29th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 3
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs St Brigids Robbie Glennon Pairc Ui Bhriain
Saturday 22nd August, 2015
18:00 St Finians (S) vs Naomh Olaf TBC Ridgewood Park Swords
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
19:15 Ballyboden St Endas vs Naomh Olaf Neill Plunkett Ballycullen
Tuesday 11th August, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 6
19:00 Liffey Gaels vs Naomh Olaf Eugene Murphy Liffey Park
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Naomh Olaf 0 - 13 vs 2 - 18 Ballyboden St Endas
Tuesday 07th July, 2015
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 1
Naomh Olaf 1 - 9 vs 1 - 7 Parnells
Thursday 16th July, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
Clann Mhuire 0 - 8 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Olaf
Saturday 18th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 3
Fingallians 0 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Olaf
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 1 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Garda
Sunday 19th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 9
Naomh Olaf 1 - 10 vs 0 - 8 St Sylvesters
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Trinity Gaels - vs - Naomh Olaf
Saturday 25th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Barrog 0 - 18 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 0 - 13 vs 1 - 15 Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 12th July, 2015
Ballyboden St Endas 2 2 - 21 vs 2 - 9 Naomh Olaf
Friday 24th July, 2015
Adult Hurling League Division 6
Whitehall Colmcille 3 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Naomh Olaf
Tuesday 21st July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 0 - 9 vs 4 - 13 Realt Dearg
Friday 10th July, 2015
St Vincents - vs - Naomh Olaf
Monday 13th July, 2015
Minor Football League Division 2
St Judes 3 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 3 - 13 vs 4 - 8 Fingallians
Wednesday 22nd July, 2015
Minor Football League Division 5
Naomh Olaf - vs - Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 12th July, 2015
St Catherines - vs - Naomh Olaf
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 1 - 7 vs 2 - 11 St Peters
Sunday 19th July, 2015
Minor Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 1 - 8 vs 2 - 14 O Tooles
Wednesday 15th July, 2015
St Sylvesters 4 - 8 vs 1 - 16 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Naomh Olaf 3 - 5 vs 2 - 18 Round Towers (C)
Wednesday 01st July, 2015
Bye - vs - Naomh Olaf
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL