View Naomh Olaf GAA Club in a larger map

Featured Videos view all

12/05/2015
Naomh Olaf 2015 FĂ©ile Hurling Champions!

LATEST NEWS

Bar Events 23rd and 24th April
15/04/2016
Entertainment in the Naomh Olaf Bar on Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April.Saturday 24th - Live music...
read on


Feile Hurling
15/04/2016
Best of luck to Naomh Olaf Hurling Team and their mentors this weekend in Collinstown.
read on



also in the news :
15/04/2016
10thapril_1460754582...
12/04/2016
lukealiciaranpaul_1460460339...
12/04/2016
Under 16 footballunder16footballvnafianna_1460460321...
12/04/2016
minorfootballvthomasdavis2016_1460460238...

LATEST FIXTURES

Saturday 07th May, 2016
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
18:15 Naomh Olaf vs Parnells James Brennan Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Junior C Hurling Championship Group 2
11:00 Raheny vs Naomh Olaf Laurence Kelly St Annes Park
Tuesday 31st May, 2016
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs Realt Dearg TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior D Football Championship
15:00 Naomh Olaf vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
19:30 Ballyboden St Endas vs Naomh Olaf TBC Sancta Maria
Saturday 28th May, 2016
18:30 Naomh Olaf vs St Vincents TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Thursday 26th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
19:30 Naomh Olaf vs Castleknock TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 29th May, 2016
15:00 St Maurs vs Naomh Olaf TBC Rush
Wednesday 18th May, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
18:15 St Vincents vs Naomh Olaf TBC Pairc Na Uinsionn
Saturday 21st May, 2016
18:30 Naomh Olaf vs Round Towers (C) TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Tuesday 17th May, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 6
19:15 Naomh Olaf vs Raheny TBC Pairc Ui Bhriain
Sunday 22nd May, 2016
11:00 Realt Dearg vs Naomh Olaf TBC Drimnagh Castle
Sunday 08th May, 2016
Minor Football League Division 1
11:00 Naomh Olaf vs St Brigids James King Pairc Ui Bhriain
Minor Football League Division 4
11:00 Fingal Ravens vs Naomh Olaf George McAllisteer Rolestown
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 3
11:00 Naomh Mearnog vs Naomh Olaf TBC Portmarnock
view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Friday 29th April, 2016
Senior Football Championship
Ballyboden St Endas 2 - 12 vs 0 - 12 Naomh Olaf
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Senior B Hurling Championship Group 2
Round Towers (C) 2 - 17 vs 4 - 16 Naomh Olaf
Thursday 28th April, 2016
Junior D Football Championship
Naomh Olaf 6 - 19 vs 1 - 6 Lucan Sarsfields
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 1 - 14 vs 3 - 4 St Judes
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 9
Naomh Olaf 3 - 16 vs 1 - 1 Ballyboden St Endas
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 2 - 12 vs 0 - 15 Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Adult Hurling League Division 6
Civil Service Hurling 2 - 9 vs 1 - 13 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Minor Football League Division 1
Ballymun Kickhams 3 - 10 vs 2 - 11 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Naomh Olaf 3 - 5 vs 1 - 14 Thomas Davis
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Minor Football League Division 4
Naomh Olaf 2 - 6 vs 0 - 13 Trinity Gaels
Sunday 10th April, 2016
Thomas Ashe 3 - 19 vs 0 - 9 Naomh Olaf
Sunday 01st May, 2016
Minor Hurling League Division 3
Naomh Olaf 3 - 13 vs 2 - 7 Erins Isle
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Kevins 2 - 9 vs 0 - 17 Naomh Olaf
view all results here

CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL