Club Membership

JUVENILE GAA

                                                    Juvenile Girls

Team 

Born in
Lead Mentor
Contact
Email


 
Academy 


2010/11/12
John Weedle
087-2850695
johnweedle@gmail.com
U8

2009
Gareth Murphy
086-8182960
gareth.murphy@fsunion.org
U9 

2008

Barry Nestor
086 2549621
barry@clubapp.ie
U10 

2007
Eoin
Ryan
087 9023887
eoin.oriain@accuscience.ie
U11

2006
Brian Coughlan
087 2506278
brian_coughlan@outlook.com
U12 

2005
Caroline Canna
087 2174108
carolinecanna@gmail.com
U13

2004
Tara O'Brien
087 4174232
tobrien@gmail.com
U14

2003
John Coffey
086 8199619
jcoffey@gct.ie
U15 

2002
Declan Naughton
086 8597355
declann@microsoft.com





     

 

                               Juvenile Boys

Team
Born in              
Lead Mentor
Contact
Email
Academy 

2011/2012
Ronan Hayes

Ronan.Hayes@boc.com
Academy 

2010
Jenny Maher
086-2201253
jmaher@codecdss.ie
U8

2009
Dave O'Sullivan
087-9973424
david.osullivan@mercer.com
U9  

2008
Pat Neary
086 6837137
pneary90@gmail.com
U10 

2007
Paul Hannan
087 9802204
pdhannan@gmail.com
U11

2006
Declan Murphy
086-2426071
declan.murphy@ie.g4s.com
U12

2005
Colin Brennan
086-3812467
colin.d.brennan@aib.ie
U13  

2004
Noel O'Grady
086-3882232
Noel.O'Grady@boi.com
U14 

2003
John Garvey
086-2651298
johnmgarvey@gmail.com
U15 

2002
Colm McEnerney
086-1947419
ccmcenerney@hotmail.com
U16 

2001
Gerry Donnelly
087 2559670
gerrydonnelly1@gmail.com






CLUB LOTTO

Upcoming Events

NOTICE BOARD

SOCIAL