The Club


                                                                                             Subcommittee Contacts 2019

Development & Strategic Committee :  Declan Murphy    

Finance Committee : Paddy Kiernan            

Sponsorship Committee : Paul Sullivan  

Fundraising Committee : Barry Nestor

Adult Games Committee : John McGrath                      

Juvenile Games Committee : Paddy Kiernan 

Coaching Steering Committee : Paddy Kiernan

Mol an Óige: Clare O'Sullivan / Feargal Máirtín

Facilities & Pitches : Liam Donnelly

Pitch Maintenance : Mick Whyte

Lotto Committee : Mick Brown

Disciplinary Committee: 

Health & Wellbeing Committee : John Somers

Irish Language and Culture : Muireann Nic Coitir





Stay up to date, subscribe to our Newsletter